Preferred Providers

Preferred Providers

 

Canadian Medical Placement Service

Canadian Nurses Placement Program
- Pres: Joseph Verga

• Re: Health Care Professional Recruitment (esp RN’s)

• Contact: E-mail: joe@cmps.ca

**********

Center for Improvement in Healthcare Quality (CIHQ)

• Priniciple Consultant: Richard Curtis RN, MS HACP

• Re: Non-psychiatric accreditation and regulatory support services

• Contact: E-mail: rcurtis@cihq.org

********** 

Communicate Services

• Priniciple: Richard E. Mettler

• Re: Meeting Management, Strategic Planning, Issue/Conflict Resolution, Organizational Fundamentals, Team/Group Development, Conflict Management Training

• Contact: E-mail: remettler@aol.com

 

********** 

IEC Enterprises
- Pres: William G. Shackelford, Jr.

• Re: Diversity Management Solutions and Training

• Contact: E-mail: wshackelford@iecenterprises.com

**********

m21partners
- Managing Partner/CEO: Steven Mason

• Re: Healthcare Management and Technology Assistance

• Contact: smason@m21partners.com

**********

Miles & Associates
- Pres: Ed Miles

• Re: Quality Improvement Education and Training

• Contact: E-mail: emiles@milesaa.com

**********

NRI – National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors Research Institute
– Exec Director/CEO : Tim Knettler, MBA, CAE

- Partnership Coordinator/Senior Research Anaylist: Veral Hollen, M.A.

• Re: Quality Improvement Education and Training

• Contact: E-mail: Vera.Hollen@nri-inc.org

• Contact Telephone: 703.738.8160

 

**********

Project & Technology Consulting Services, Inc

• CEO: Peggy Joyner

• Re: Computerization Project Verification & Validation Services

• Contact: E-mail: pjoyner@ptcs-i.com

**********

Respect International

• Exec Dir: Joel C. Slack

• Re: Promotion of Patient Respect, Resiliance and Recovery

• Contact: E-mail: joelslack@earthlink.net

**********

 

********** 

6/28/12